Featured Banner Image

Featured Banner Image

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thank you to our helpers!

We owe a debt of gratitude to the many people who assisted the Jeffrey Dell project at P.R.I.N.T:

MFA candidates Jessie Barnes, Sarah Ellis, Christina Kellum, Zackary Petot, Kayla Seedig, and David Villegas; and BFA candidates Christin Clemons, Samuel Cowan, Jessica Gengenbach, Xiao Liu, Samarpan Majarhan, Grady McConnell, Cameron Tanner; and faculty/staff Lari Gibbons, Thomas Menikos, and Syd Webb. And of course, P.R.I.N.T couldn't do anything without Angela Vanecek (Studio Administrative Coordinator), Robert Jessup (Studio Chair), and Ursula Williams (Web Strategist).

This project was made possible by the Greater Denton Arts Council, the Texas Commission on the Arts, the National Endowment for the Arts, and UNT's College of Visual Art & Design.

Thank you everyone! We couldn't do it without you!